Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail ( Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books #07 )

In stock (191 copies available)
Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Illustrations.
Target age group 9-12
  • $2.00
Cover price: $4.99, you save $2.99
  • 60% off
Qty:  
  • Age Group
    9 to 12 yrs
  • Language
    English
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Series
    Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books
  • Grade Level
    3-5
  • Theme 1
    Popular Characters
  • Category
    Juvenile Fiction
  • Theme 2
    Humor & Games
  • Detailed (BISAC) Subject/Theme
    Readers | Chapter Books
  • Author
    Parish, Herman
  • Lexile Level
    690
  • AR Level
    4.5
  • Pages
    160
  • Publication Date
    7/7/2015
  • Publisher
    HarperCollins Publishers
  • Dimensions
    0.4 H x 7.5 L x 5.1 W
  • Case Qty
    140
  • Dewey
    FIC
  • Weight
    0.25 lbs
  • ISBN-13
    9780062334046
  • ISBN-10
    0062334042
  • Item #
    45504
Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Illustrations. Target age group 9-12

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought