Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail ( Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books #07 )

Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Illustrations.
Target age group 9-12
    • 60% off
    Cover price: $4.99, you save $2.99
  • $2.00
Qty:  
In stock (132 copies available)
    • Weight
      0.25 lbs
    • ISBN-13
      9780062334046
    • ISBN-10
      0062334042
    • Item #
      45504
  • Category
    Juvenile Fiction
  • Age Group
    9 to 12 yrs
  • Grade Level
    3-5
  • Language
    English
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Theme 1
    Popular Characters
  • Theme 2
    Humor & Games
  • Detailed (BISAC) Subject/Theme
    Readers | Chapter Books
  • Author
    Parish, Herman
  • Series
    Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books
  • Lexile Level
    690
  • AR Level
    4.5
  • Dewey
    FIC
  • Publisher
    HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date
    7/7/2015
  • Pages
    160
  • Dimensions
    0.4 H x 7.5 L x 5.1 W
  • Case Qty
    140

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customers who viewed this product bought