Amelia Bedelia Six Book Set ( I Can Read Level 1 )

Learn to read with young Amelia Bedelia! Amelia Bedelia has been loved by readers for more than fifty years, and it turns out that her childhood is full of silly mix-ups, too! Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she makes a friend, sleeps over, hits a trail and much more! The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. It includes Special Bonus: Tips on growing a reader! This box set includes six books:
Amelia Bedelia Under the Weather
Amelia Bedelia Gets a Break
Amelia Bedelia Chalks one up
Amelia Bedelia Hits the Trail
Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over
Amelia Bedelia Makes a Friend
Target age group 4-8
    • 60% off
    Cover price: $29.94, you save $17.94
  • $12.00
Out of stock
    • Weight
      1.3 lbs
    • ISBN-13
    • ISBN-10
    • Item #
  • Category
    Reach Out and Read (Early Years)
  • Age Group
    6 to 8 yrs
  • Grade Level
  • Language
  • Binding
    Book Set
  • Theme 1
    Stories & Classics
  • Detailed (BISAC) Subject/Theme
    Readers | Beginner
  • Author
    Parish, Herman
  • Series
    I Can Read Book Level 1
  • Lexile Level
  • Dewey
  • Publisher
    HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date
  • Dimensions
    1.0 H x 9.1 L x 6.1 W

Customers who bought this product also bought