Goodnight Good Dog (Padded Board Book)

Say goodnight to a good dog, in this padded board book with a touchable, flocked dog on the cover. For one restless pup the waking world is too full of wonder to leave behind at bedtime, until he closes his eyes and finds comfort in his dreams. In the tradition of Goodnight Moon, Mary Lyn Ray's warm and accessible storytelling celebrates the sights and sounds of the night to reassure young children at bedtime.
For one restless pup the waking world is too full of wonder to leave behind at bedtime, until he closes his eyes and finds comfort in his dreams. Mary Lyn Ray's warm and accessible padded board book, now with a touch-and-feel dog on the cover, celebrates the sights and sounds of the night to reassure young children at bedtime.
* "The pace of the page turns gently slows down as this good dog heads to his dreams. Goodnight, Good Dog. Sure to be shelved next to Goodnight Moon. It deserves that rarefied spot." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review
Target age group 0-3
    • 72% off
    Cover price: $8.99, you save $6.49
  • $2.50
Qty:  
In stock (1334 copies available)
    • Weight
      1.15 lbs
    • ISBN-13
      9781328852427
    • ISBN-10
      1328852423
    • Item #
      58075
  • Category
    Reach Out and Read (Early Years)
  • Age Group
    24-36 mo
  • Grade Level
    Early Years
  • Language
    English
  • Binding
    Board Book Padded
  • Theme 1
    Bedtime & Dreams
  • Theme 2
    Animals, Pets & Fish
  • Detailed (BISAC) Subject/Theme
    Stories in Verse
  • Author
    Ray, Mary Lyn
  • AR Level
    1.5
  • Dewey
    E
  • Publisher
    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
  • Publication Date
    5/29/2018
  • Pages
    30
  • Dimensions
    1.2 H x 7.7 L x 7.0 W
  • Case Qty
    14

Customers who bought this product also bought