Lost

A twisty psychological thriller from Natasha Preston, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller THE CELLAR!

It's a fight for survival in a building designed to ensure that no one makes it out alive.

In Piper's hometown, teenagers keep disappearing, and everyone assumes they're just a bunch of runaways. But when yet another person vanishes, Piper and her best friend Hazel suspect something more sinister is going on. So they decide to investigate, determined to learn the truth.

Their search for answers leads them to the source of the missing... and their captors. Piper and Hazel suddenly find themselves locked away in a secluded property in the middle of a privately owned forest. But the building isn't only meant to keep them imprisoned; every room is a test to see if they can make it out alive. And failure means being lost... forever.

A high stakes thriller for readers of
ONE OF US IS LYING and THE CHEERLEADERS!

Target age group 14-18
    • 81% off
    Cover price: $12.99, you save $10.49
  • $2.50
Qty:  
In stock (57 copies available)
    • ISBN-13
      9781728274393
    • Weight
      0.6 lbs
    • ISBN-10
      1728274397
    • Item #
      68685
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
  • Age Group
    15 and UP
  • Grade Level
    9+
  • Language
    English
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Theme 1
    Social, Personal & Family Topics
  • Theme 2
    Mystery & Suspense
  • Detailed (BISAC) Subject/Theme
    Emotions & Feelings
  • Awards
  • Author
    Preston, Natasha
  • Lexile Level
    580
  • AR Level
    4.1
  • Dewey
    Fiction
  • Publisher
    Sourcebooks, Inc
  • Publication Date
    3/26/2019
  • Pages
    304
  • Dimensions
    0.9 H × 8.2 L × 5.5 W
  • Case Qty
    23

Customers who bought this product also bought