There's a Tiger in the Garden

A gorgeous and imaginative debut picture book by author/illustrator Lizzy Stewart, perfect for fans of Emily Hughes, Peter Brown, and Julie Morstad.
There's nothing to do at Grandma's house and Nora refuses to believe any outlandish tales of dragonflies as big as birds, grumpy polar bears who like to fish, or a magnificent tiger all allegedly residing in Grandma's garden. Nora's too old for silly games. But this charming picture book proves you are never too young or too old to dream--and adventure can find you when you least expect it.
Target age group 4-7
    • 83% off
    Cover price: $17.99, you save $14.99
  • $3.00
Qty:  
In stock (108 copies available)
    • ISBN-13
      9781328791832
    • Weight
      1.19 lbs
    • ISBN-10
      1328791831
    • Item #
      53996
  • Category
    Reach Out and Read (Early Years)
  • Age Group
    6 to 8 yrs
  • Grade Level
    K-2
  • Language
    English
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Theme 1
    Animals, Pets & Fish
  • Theme 2
    Science & Nature
  • Detailed (BISAC) Subject/Theme
    Multigenerational
  • Author
    Stewart, Lizzy
  • Lexile Level
    530 AD
  • Dewey
    E
  • Publisher
    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
  • Publication Date
    3/6/2018
  • Pages
    40
  • Dimensions
    0.5 H x 12.0 L x 8.7 W
  • Case Qty
    20

Customers who bought this product also bought