Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy ( Pennyroyal Academy #03 )

For fans of Shannon Hale's Princess Academy and Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, comes the thrilling finale to the "breathtakingly exciting" Pennyroyal Academy trilogy.
Evie and Maggie are still enjoying the glow of their victory as they travel into the forest on their coach. But the happiest day of Evie's life is suddenly turned upside-down when they're ambushed by witches. They dash back to the Academy, only to learn that the witches have been attacking every coach that tries to leave. With their supplies nearly depleted, the Academy surrounded by witches, and new dangers looming outside the castle walls, Evie must devise a plan to save her friends and clear a path for the princesses and knights to escape.
In The Warrior Princess of Pennyroyal Academy, M. A. Larson brings Evie's exciting adventure to a close with even more magical mischief and heart.
Target age group 10 and up
    • 88% off
    Cover price: $16.99, you save $14.99
  • $2.00
Qty:  
In stock (135 copies available)
    • Weight
      1 lbs
    • ISBN-13
      9780399545719
    • ISBN-10
      0399545719
    • Item #
      55044
  • Category
    Juvenile Fiction
  • Age Group
    9 to 12 yrs
  • Grade Level
    3-5
  • Language
    English
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Theme 1
    Action & Adventure
  • Theme 2
    Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Myths
  • Detailed (BISAC) Subject/Theme
    Fantasy & Magic
  • Author
    Larson, M A
  • Series
    Pennyroyal Academy
  • Lexile Level
    690
  • AR Level
    5.2
  • Dewey
    Fiction
  • Publisher
    Penguin Group (USA)
  • Publication Date
    8/22/2017
  • Pages
    368
  • Dimensions
    1.2 H x 8.5 L x 5.8 W
  • Case Qty
    35

Customers who bought this product also bought