Not So Faboo ( Caveboy Dave #02 ) (Graphic)

From New York Times bestselling author Aaron Reynolds comes the latest installment of Caveboy Dave, a middle-grade graphic novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants.
Twelve-year-old Dave Unga-Bunga is having a great year: he survived his deadly Baby-Go-Boom ceremony, he's earned the respect of the villagers of Bleccchh, and he just invented ice cream and summer vacation. Before the ice cream melts, Dave and his friends spot a plume of smoke on the horizon (could there be others nearby?) and suddenly Shaman Faboo--the glue that holds the community together--goes missing. With no one to tell them what to do or how to think, the village panics and elects Dave as their new leader. If Dave can't find Shaman Faboo and bring him back, he'll be doomed to a life of boredom and something much worse: public service!
Not So Faboo, the second book in the Caveboy Dave series, delivers irresistible characters, big thrills, and even bigger laughs.
Target age group 8-12
    • 88% off
    Cover price: $20.99, you save $18.49
  • $2.50
Qty:  
In stock (167 copies available)
    • Weight
      1.45 lbs
    • ISBN-13
      9780451475480
    • ISBN-10
      0451475488
    • Item #
      57713
  • Category
    Juvenile Fiction
  • Age Group
    9 to 12 yrs
  • Grade Level
    3-5
  • Language
    English
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Theme 1
    Graphic Novels
  • Theme 2
    Action & Adventure
  • Detailed (BISAC) Subject/Theme
    Dinosaurs & Prehistoric Creatures
  • Awards
  • Author
    Reynolds, Aaron
  • Series
    Caveboy Dave
  • Lexile Level
    220 GN
  • AR Level
    2.7
  • Dewey
    Fiction
  • Publisher
    Penguin Group (UK)
  • Publication Date
    10/23/2018
  • Pages
    256
  • Dimensions
    1.0 H × 8.6 L × 6.3 W
  • Case Qty
    21

Customers who bought this product also bought